T-Pain Reloads with Lil Wayne, R. Kelly, & Chris Brown on ‘rEVOLVEr’

T-Pain is ready to shoot. After a few delays, the Tallahassee-born singer unveils the star-studded tracklisting for his fourth album rEVOLVEr, available December 6. The follow-up to his 2008 platinum-plus-selling album Thr33 Ringz is loaded with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pitbull, Wiz Khalifa, R. Kelly, Bei Maejor, E-40, and two songs with Chris Brown.

rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums’ worth of material,” explained T-Pain. “There are so many different things on this album. I couldn’t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences.”

Check the 17-song deluxe tracklisting below.

rEVOLVEr Tracklisting

1. “Bang Bang Pow Pow” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Bottlez” feat. Detail
3. “It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky” feat. Pitbull
4. “Default Picture”
5. “5 O’Clock” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. “Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)”
7. “Rock Bottom”
8. “Look at Her Go” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Mix’d Girl”
10. “I Don’t Give a Fuk”
11. “Drowning Again” feat. One Chance
12. “When I Come Home”
13. “Best Love Song” feat. Chris Brown
14. “Turn All the Lights On” feat. Ne-Yo

15. “Center of the Stage” feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. “Regular Girl” feat. Joey Galaxy
17. “Nuthin'” feat. Detail & E-40