Mac and Devin Go to High School

Tracklisting: Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa – ‘Mac and Devin Go to High School’

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa send out smoke signals with the soundtrack to their 2012 buddy film, Mac and Devin Go to High School, available December 13. The weed aficionados, who play Mac Johnson (Snoop) and Devin Overstreet (Wiz) in the stoner comedy, roll with Mike Posner (“French Inhale”), Juicy J (“Smokin’ On”), and Bruno Mars (“Young, Wild & Free”) on the 12 joints. Blaze up the tracklisting below.

Mac and Devin Go to High School Soundtrack

1. “Smokin’ On” feat. Juicy J
2. “I Get Lifted”
3. “You Can Put it in a Zag, I’mma Put it in a Blunt”
4. “6:30”
5. “Talent Show”
6. “Let’s Go Study”
7. “Young, Wild & Free” feat. Bruno Mars
8. “OG” feat. Curren$y
9. “French Inhale” feat. Mike Posner
10. “It Could Be Easy”
11. “World Class”
12. “That Good”

[HipHop-N-More via Facebook]