Echoes of Silence

New Music: The Weeknd - 'Echoes of Silence' [Mixtape]

  /  12.22.2011

Echoes of Silence

The Weeknd completes his trilogy of mixtapes with Echoes of Silence, the follow-up to his debut House of Balloons and last summer’s Thursday. The Toronto singer serves up more of his signature sound on the 9-track collection, plus a cover of Michael Jackson’s “Dirty Diana.” The Weeknd starts now.

Download: The Weeknd – Echoes of Silence

Echoes of Silence Tracklisting

1. “D.D.” (“Dirty Diana” cover)
2. “Montreal”
3. “Outside”
4. “XO/The Host”
5. “Initiation”
6. “Same Old Song”
7. “The Fall”
8. “Next”
9. “Echoes of Silence”


J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

6ix9ine Brutally Beaten During Attack at Gym

He was rushed to the hospital for his injuries.

Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”
View More

Sponsored Stories