New Music: Nelly - 'O.E.MO' [Mixtape]

  /  12.24.2011


In the spirit of the season, Nelly drops his free mixtape O.E.MO (On Everything MO). The country boy raps and sings over popular songs including Drake’s “The Motto,” T-Pain’s “5 O’Clock,” and Machine Gun Kelly’s “Wild Boy,” with appearances from the St. Lunatics and Bei Maejor. Unwrap his 16-track Christmas present below.

Download: Nelly – O.E.MO

Nelly O.E.MO Tracklisting

1. “Intro (On Errthang)”
2. “Bang Bang Pow Pow”
3. “Hello Goodbye”
4. “Wild Boy (Remix)”
5. “Pyro (Remix)”
6. “Drank”
7. “Country Ass Nigga”
8. “Pimp C” feat. St. Lunatics
9. “Lotus Flower Bomb (Remix)”
10. “You Gone Learn Today”
11. “Motto (Remix)”
12. “How Do You Getcho Money” feat. St. Louis & Trixie
13. “Yeah I Iz” feat. SAG Live
14. “5 O’Clock (Remix)”
15. “I Wish (Remix)” feat. Bei Maejor
16. “Ghetto” feat. St. Lunatics


Nicki Minaj Invites Barbz To "Gag City" Ahead Of 'Pink Friday 2' Release

Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated album, ‘Pink Friday 2,’ drops tomorrow (Dec. 8), and fans are ...

Taylor Swift Reflects On Kanye West's "Famous" Lyric: "That Took Me Down Psychologically"

Taylor Swift also called out Kim Kardashian for allegedly leaking her conversation with Kanye West ...

Summer Walker Responds To Lil Meech Saying He's Having A Child: "Different Cousin"

Back in August, Lil Meech responded to Summer Walker’s infidelity accusations by saying he was ...

Nicki Minaj Fans Speculate Whether The Rapper Took Shots At Latto And Megan Thee Stallion On 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj’s new LP has stans debating whether the rapper took jabs at her contemporaries: ...
View More

Sponsored Stories