Gold on Deck

New Music: Soulja Boy - 'Gold on Deck' [Mixtape]

  /  12.30.2011

Gold on Deck

Soulja Boy continues his mixtape grind. As he prepares to release his fourth studio album Promise next year, the 21-year-old rapper closes out 2011 with more free music. The 17-track Gold on Deck features production from Soulja Boy and Lil Keis, along with an appearance from Sean Kingston (“Swagg Mobb”). Hit the download link below.

Download: Soulja Boy – Gold on Deck

Gold on Deck Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Gold on Deck” [Produced By Soulja Boy]
3. “Smoking Session” [Produced By Lil Keis]
4. “Swim” [Produced By Soulja Boy]
5. “Hustler” [Produced By Lil Keis]
6. “In My Own Lane”
7. “No Instruments”
8. “I Will” [Produced By Soulja Boy]
9. “Jock the Steezo” [Produced By Soulja Boy]
10. “Boss” [Produced By Sonny Digital]
11. “Don’t Sleep” (Feat. Young Lo)
12. “That’s My Nigga”
13. “Gold Mouth”
14. “Swagg Daddy” [Produced By Soulja Boy]
15. “Swagg Mobb” (Feat. Sean Kingston, Young Lo, & Kwony Cash)
16. “F.A.N.” [Produced By DJ Mustard]
17. “P.A.P.E.R (I Sell Swag)” [Produced By Soulja Boy]


Young Thug's Sister, Angela Grier, Dies

Her family mourned the loss on social media.

Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”

Lil Wayne Disputes Internet Claims of His Net Worth

“I don’t have a cent close to that,” he said of his reported fortune.
View More

Sponsored Stories