Bow Wow

Tracklisting: Bow Wow – ‘Underrated’

Bow Wow calls on the big dogs for his Cash Money debut Underrated. The 24-year-old rapper has revealed the tracklisting for his seventh solo album, due March 13. The star-studded set includes appearances from Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Miguel, Busta Rhymes, Meek Mill, Musiq Soulchild, and Lil Wayne, with production by No I.D., Drumma Boy, Cardiak, Jahlil Beats, Details, and Bei Maejor, who helmed the first single “Sweat.” See the tracklisting below.

Bow Wow – Underrated Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Where My Dogs At” (produced by Cardiak)
3. “Must Be Stupid” feat. Busta Rhymes (produced by AraabMuzik)
4. “Why Y’all” (produced by Jahlil Beats)
5. “We Going Hard” feat. Ace Hood (produced by Cardiak)
6. “Right Now” feat. Miguel
7. “Heart Stop” (produced by Drumma Boy)
8. “Sweat” feat. Lil Wayne (produced by Detail and Bei Maejor)
9. “Ain’t Thinkin’ ‘Bout You” feat. Chris Brown (produced by Kevin McCall)
10. “Wrong Time” feat. Musiq Soulchild (produced by Musiq Soulchild)
11. “I Try” (produced by Beat Bully)
12. “Boy or Girl” (produced by Soundsmith and Neenyo)
13. “If You Were Down” feat. Talib Kweli (produced by No I.D.)
14. “The Cypher” feat. Meek Mill (produced by Jahlil Beats)
15. “Lifestyle Ain’t for Me” (produced by Lodi Lucci)
16. “Ohio to Yonkers” feat. Jadakiss (produced by Jahlil Beats)
17. “All That I Know” feat. Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J (produced by Sledge)