All of Me

Tracklisting: Estelle – ‘All of Me’

After a few delays, Estelle is ready to share her third album All of Me. The follow-up to 2008’s Shine features Chris Brown and Trey Songz (“International (Serious)”), Rick Ross (“Break My Heart”), and Janelle Monáe on the Ne-Yo-penned “Do My Thing,” plus contributions from Akon (“Thank You”), John Legend (“Cold Crush”), No I.D., and Jerry Wonda.

Estelle is currently traveling across the country on her “All of Me” tour with Luke James and Stacy Barthe. She will also perform on Thursday’s “Tonight Show with Jay Leno.”

See which 15 tracks made the cut and read our preview in advance of the album’s February 28 release.

All of Me Tracklisting

1. “The Life”
2. “International (Serious)” feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz
3. “You and I”
4. “Love the Way We Used To”
5. “Cold Crush”
6. “Don’t Break It”
7. “Break My Heart” feat. Rick Ross
8. “Thank You”
9. “Who We Are”
10. “Wonderful Life”
11. “Found My Way…”
12. “Back to Love”
13. “Blue Skies”
14. “Speak Ya Mind”
15. “Do My Thing” feat. Janelle Monáe