The MF Life

Melanie Fiona Enlists J. Cole, Nas, & B.o.B for ‘The MF Life’

Melanie Fiona rolls out the tracklisting for her sophomore album The MF Life, due March 27. The Canadian songbird enlists heavy-hitters including Nas, J. Cole, B.o.B, and John Legend for the 12 tracks. T-Pain makes an appearance on the bonus cut “6 AM,” a remix of their hits “5 O’Clock” and “4 AM.” See the tracklisting below.

1. “This Time” feat. J. Cole
2. “4 AM”
3. “Break Down These Walls”
4. “I Been That Girl”
5. “Wrong Side of a Love Song”
6. “Running” feat. Nas
7. “Change the Record” feat. B.o.B
8. “Gone and Never Coming Back”
9. “Bones”
10. “Watch Me Work”
11. “Can’t Say”
12. “L.O.V.E.” feat. John Legend
Bonus: “6 AM” feat. T-Pain