Tyga and Nicki Minaj

New Music: Tyga f/ Nicki Minaj – ‘Mothaf**ka Up’ [Snippet]

Tyga goes bar for bar with Nicki Minaj on “Mothafucka Up,” a cut off his album Careless World: Rise of the Last King, available Tuesday. “Ni**as softer than baby hair/ Why you actin’ tough, heard you work at Build-A-Bear,” raps Tyga before passing the mic to his Young Money labelmate. Preview 90 seconds below per iTunes.

Careless World: Rise of the Last King (Deluxe Tracklisting)

1. “Careless World”
2. “Lil Homie” feat. Pharrell
3. “Mothafucka Up” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Echoes Interlude”
5. “Do It All”
6. “I’m Gone” feat. Big Sean
7. “For the Fame” feat. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. “Birdman Interlude”
9. “Potty Mouth” feat. Busta Rhymes
10. “Faded” feat. Lil Wayne
11. “Rack City”
12. “Black Crowns”
13. “Celebration” feat. T-Pain
14. “Far Away” feat. Chris Richardson
15. “Mystic aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude”
16. “This Is Like” feat. Robin Thicke
17. “King & Queens” feat. Wale & Nas
18. “Let It Show” feat. J. Cole
19. “Love Game
20. “Lay You Down” feat. Lil Wayne
21. “Light Dreams” feat. Marsha Ambrosius
22. “Still Got It” feat. Drake
23. “Make It Nasty”