Armor On

Dawn Richard Unveils 'Armor On' Cover Art, Tracklisting

  /  03.07.2012

Armor On

Dawn Richard assembles the Hearts and prepares for battle with her EP Armor On, available exclusively on iTunes on March 27. The 10 tracks, which serve as a prelude to her full-length debut GoldenHeart, feature the previously released “Black Lipstick,” interlude “Change,” and the remix to “Save Me From U,” along with the uptempo single “Bombs,” for which she recently shot a video. The former Dirty Money diva, who has since parted ways with Bad Boy, strikes a bold pose in a chain headpiece on the cover. See the tracklisting below.

Armor On Tracklisting

1. “Intro (Call to Hearts)”
2. “Black Lipstick”
3. “Bombs”
4. “Automatic”
5. “Change (Interlude)”
6. “Heaven” feat. Druski
7. “Faith”
8. “Scripture”
9. “Save Me From U (Remix)”
10. “Outro (The Battle)”

Sponsored Stories