Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

New Music: Nicki Minaj – ‘Roman Reloaded’ [Album Snippets]

Nicki Minaj became a household name following the release of her 2010 debut Pink Friday. Now she’s back to solidify her place in pop music with her sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.

The star-studded set features appearances from Cam’ron and Rick Ross (“I Am Your Leader”), Nas, Drake, and Young Jeezy (“Champion”), Chris Brown (“Right By My Side”), Beenie Man (“Gun Shot”), Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, and more, with production from Dr. Luke, Rico Beats, Alex Da Kid, Pop & Oak, and RedOne, who helmed the top 10 smash “Starships.”

The album will be available in a standard 19-track edition along with a 22-track deluxe, which includes three additional cuts. If you can’t wait until April 3, stream snippets below.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Tracklisting

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”