Future Reveals ‘Pluto’ Album Cover, Tracklisting

Future takes fans to another planet with his debut album Pluto, landing April 17 on Epic Records. The 15 tracks feature the T.I.-assisted single “Magic” and street anthem “Tony Montana” with Drake, plus appearances from R. Kelly (“Parachute”) and Snoop Dogg (“Homicide”). The Dungeon Family-bred rapper will drop a video for his “super-charged” third single “Samn Damn Time” later this month. See the tracklisting below.

Pluto Tracklisting

1. “The Future Is Now” feat. Big Rube
2. “Parachute” feat. R. Kelly
3. “Straight Up”
4. “Astronaut Chick”
5. “Magic (Remix)” feat. T.I.
6. “I’m Trippin'” feat. Juicy J
7. “Truth Gonna Hurt You”
8. “Neva End”
9. “Tony Montana” feat. Drake
10. “Permanent Scar”
11. “Same Damn Time”
12. “Long Live the Pimp” feat. Trae Tha Truth
13. “Homicide” feat. Snoop Dogg
14. “Turn on the Lights”
15. “You Deserve It”