Think Like a Man Soundtrack

Keri Hilson, Kelly Rowland Join 'Think Like a Man' Soundtrack

  /  03.23.2012

Think Like a Man Soundtrack

Some of hip-hop and R&B’s brightest stars join the cast of collaborators on the soundtrack to Steve Harvey’s romantic comedy Think Like a Man, available April 10. The 12-track album kicks off with the theme song featuring Jennifer Hudson, Ne-Yo, and Rick Ross, plus the John Legend and Ludacris collaboration “Tonight (Best You Ever Had).” Kelly Rowland joins Future and Bei Maejor on “Need a Reason,” Keri Hilson takes a “Freedom Ride,” and Jermaine Dupri’s protégé Brandon Hines sparks a “Fire.” From familiar faces to fresh faces, see the star-studded lineup below.

Think Like a Man Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. “Think Like a Man” – Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo feat. Rick Ross
2. “Tonight (Best You Ever Had)” – John Legend feat. Ludacris
3. “Need a Reason” – Kelly Rowland feat. Future and Bei Maejor
4. “Won’t Make a Fool Out of You” – Marcus Canty
5. “Baby Be Mine” – Quadron
6. “That’s the Way of the World” – Earth, Wind & Fire
7. “Freedom Ride” – Keri Hilson
8. “Shake That Jelly” – Billy Wes
9. “Same Ol BS” – RaVaughn
10. “Fire” – Brandon Hines
11. “Motion Picture” – Future
12. “Never Too Much” – Luther Vandross


Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.
View More

Sponsored Stories