Truth Be Told

New Music: Audio Push – ‘Truth Be Told’ [Mixtape]

Audio Push puts their stamp on West Coast hip-hop with their mixtape Truth Be Told. The Inland Empire MCs, who left Interscope and signed with Hit-Boy’s Hits Since 87 label, serve up a mix of gritty cuts and club jams on the 19-track project, which features appearances from T. Mills, the Rej3ctz, Chip Tha Ripper, and their label boss (“Pretty Girls”).

“We just made the kind of music that we wanted and love to make,” said PriceTag, while Oktane added, “This, hands down, is our greatest project so far. We have found our lane and really captured it.”

Grab the free download below.

Download: Audio Push – Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told Tracklisting

1. “Truth Be Told”
2. “Wide Open” feat. T. Mills
3. “Wassup”
4. “Promise”
5. “Tip Drill” feat. Rej3ctz, Joe Moses, & Seriious
6. “Po’d Up”
7. “Drip Drop” feat. Turtle
8. “Top of Me” feat. Raden M.
9. “The Vision” feat. Donye’a G.
10. “Skit”
11. “Extras”
12. “For the Night”
13. “KillStreak”
14. “Pretty Girls” feat. Hit-Boy
15. “Do or Die” feat. Casey Veggies
16. “Shake It Up” feat. Iamsu!
17. “Snap” feat. Chip Tha Ripper
18. “10 East”
19. “Where Did We Go Wrong”