Rye Rye and Tyga

New Music: Rye Rye f/ Tyga - 'Shake Twist Drop'

  /  05.01.2012

Rye Rye and Tyga

Rye Rye reports to the dance floor on the Pharrell-produced “Shake Twist Drop” featuring Young Money’s Tyga. The drum-heavy banger appears on the Baltimore MC’s long-awaited debut Go! Pop! Bang!, which features Akon, Robyn, Porcelain Black, and her mentor M.I.A., who guests on three tracks (see tracklisting below).

“M.I.A. always said it reminded her of where she’s from, like the tribal sound and stuff,” Rye Rye told staging-rapup.kinsta.cloud. “It’s a party track for sure and it’s personally one of my favorites.”

Rye Rye recently remixed Tyga’s hit “Rack City.” If you haven’t heard it, listen here.

Go! Pop! Bang! Tracklisting – Deluxe Edition

1. “Drop”
2. “Holla Holla”
3. “DNA” feat. Porcelain Black
4. “Crazy Bitch” feat. Akon
5. “Hotter”
6. “Sunshine” feat M.I.A.
7. “Boom Boom”
8. “Better Than You” feat. M.I.A.
9. “Never Will Be Mine (R3hab Remix)” feat. Robyn
10. “Dance”
11. “Shake Twist Drop” feat. Tyga
12. “Shake It to the Ground”
13. “Rock Off Shake Off” feat. M.I.A.
14. “New Thing”
15. “Hardcore Girls”
16. “Bang” feat. M.I.A.
17. “Never Will Be Mine” feat. Robyn


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Latto Fuels 21 Savage Dating Rumors with 'Sheyaa' Tattoo

She appeared to confirm their relationship with a new tattoo.

Chris Brown Disses Robert Glasper After Losing Best R&B Album Grammy

Breezy did not take the loss well.

Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.
View More

Sponsored Stories