Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family

Tracklisting: Waka Flocka Flame - 'Triple F Life: Fans, Friends, & Family'

  /  05.07.2012

Triple F Life: Fans, Friends, & Family

Waka Flocka Flame revs up for the release of his sophomore album Triple F Life: Fans, Friends, & Family. The star-studded follow-up to his 2010 debut Flockaveli boasts appearances from Drake, Trey Songz, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Flo Rida, Bun B, Ludacris, B.o.B, Meek Mill, and more, plus the singles “Round of Applause” and “I Don’t Really Care.” See the tracklisting before it speeds into stores on June 12.

Triple F Life: Friends, Fans, & Family Tracklisting

1. “Triple F Life Intro”
2. “Let Dem Guns Blam” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Round of Applause” feat. Drake
4. “I Don’t Really Care” feat. Trey Songz
5. “Rooster in My Rari”
6. “Get Low” feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, & Flo Rida
7. “Fist Pump” feat. B.o.B.
8. “Candy Paint & Gold Teeth” feat. Bun B & Ludacris
9. “Cash” feat. Wooh Da Kid
10. “Lurkin'” feat. Plies
11. “Clap”
12. “U Ain’t Bout That Life” feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. “Power of My Pen”
14. “Flex” feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. “Triple F Outro”
16. “Inky” feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. “Chin Up” feat. Slim Dunkin
18. “Everything I Love” feat. Future & Trouble


View More


Chlöe Bailey Breaks the Internet with 'Swarm' Sex Scene

The graphic scene with Damson Idris has social media abuzz.

Young Thug Resurfaces in Prison Photo, Shows Off Physical Transformation

Thug flexed his muscles during a video call with his sister.

Lil Nas X Responds After Saweetie Says He's Her Celebrity Crush

“Goodbye LGBT community,” he joked.

Rick Ross' Neighbors Are Complaining About His Buffaloes

The beasts have wandered onto a next door property, upsetting his neighbor.
View More

Sponsored Stories