The Weigh In

New Music: DMX f/ Snoop Dogg – ‘Shit Don’t Change’ [Produced by Dr. Dre]

DMX connects with West Coast vets Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg on the first single off his EP The Weigh In, which drops tomorrow.

The Weigh In Tracklisting

1. “The Weigh In (Intro)”
2. “Where I Wanna Be” feat. Big Stan (Produced by Niam Son)
3. “Shit Don’t Change” feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced by Dr. Dre)
4. “Last Hope (Skit)”
5. “Last Hope” feat. Andreena Mills (Produced by Rich Kid)
6. Lil Wayne Interlude
7. “Where My Dogs At” (Produced by Wayno)
8. “Tyrese Speaks”
9. “That’s My Baby” feat. Tyrese
10. “Right or Wrong” (Produced by Dame Grease)
11. DJ Envy Interlude