New Music: Big K.R.I.T. - 'Yeah Dats Me'

  /  05.18.2012

Yeah Dats Me

Big K.R.I.T. keeps it country on “Yeah Dats Me,” the new single off his Def Jam debut Live From the Underground, due June 5. “Who dat gettin’ money?” asks the Mississippi rapper on the bouncy anthem.

“This is a straight-up energy record,” explained K.R.I.T. “Play this one with the volume on max.”

Underground features collaborations with Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Melanie Fiona, Bun B, Anthony Hamilton, and more.


Ye Urges Everyone To Call Him By His Legal Name Instead Of Kanye West

Ye explained the reasoning why: “No brand or numbers gonna force me to call myself ...

Tyla Lands Her First-Ever Major Fashion Campaign With Gap's Linen Moves Commercial

During an 80-second video, Tyla could be seen dancing to Jungle’s “Back On 74” in ...

Ye Requests Kim Kardashian Take Their Kids Out Of "Fake School" Used By "The System"

Ye captioned the post, “At this point, everybody knows what ‘the system’ is code word ...

Beyoncé Rocks A Mullet For The Cover Of 'CR Fashion Book' Issue 24: "I’m Having The Time Of My Life"

Ten years after her first cover with the magazine, Beyoncé is back to promote her ...
View More

Sponsored Stories