New Music: R. Kelly - 'Write Me Back' [Album Snippets]

  /  06.02.2012

Write Me Back

R. Kelly pens the feel-good follow-up to 2010’s Love Letter with Write Me Back. The album, which will be available in a 12-track standard and 16-track deluxe edition, features the “stepping” singles “Share My Love” and “Feelin’ Single,” plus more retro-inspired records for the R&B lovers. Kellz channels Elvis Presley on “All Rounds on Me” and evokes Smokey Robinson on “Fool for You.” Listen to 30-second snippets before it arrives on June 26.

Write Me Back – Deluxe Tracklisting

1. “Love Is”
2. “Feelin’ Single”
3. “Lady Sunday”
4. “When a Man Lies”
5. “Clipped Wings”
6. “Believe That It’s So”
7. “Fool for You”
8. “All Rounds on Me”
9. “Believe in Me”
10. “Green Light”
11. “Party Jumpin'”
12. “Share My Love”
13. “Beautiful in This Mirror”
14. “You Are My World”
15. “From the Sky”
16. “One Step Closer”

[HHNM via Amazon]


Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Chlöe Leaves The Internet In Shock After Sharing St. Lucia Carnival Photos

Chlöe earned praise from Queen Naija, Tinashe and SZA, who called her stunning multi-colored outfit ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...

Kendrick Lamar's Rivalry With Drake Didn't Impact "Pop Out" Concert Planning, Amazon Exec Says

According to an Amazon Music rep, Kendrick Lamar’s “Pop Out” concert was more so focused ...
View More

Sponsored Stories