New Music: Justin Bieber – ‘Believe’ [Album Snippets]

Justin Bieber is all grown up on his sophomore album Believe. Due June 19, the star-studded set features collaborations with Nicki Minaj (“Beauty and a Beat”), Drake (“Right Here”), Big Sean (“As Long As You Love Me”), and Ludacris (“All Around the World”), with production by Rodney Jerkins, Mike Posner, The Messengers, Hit-Boy, Bei Maejor, and Diplo.

The 18-year-old pop star channels a young Michael Jackson on “Die in Your Arms” and addresses accusations that he fathered a child with a fan on the “Billie Jean”-inspired “Maria.”

Preview 30-second snippets below.

Believe Tracklisting

1. “All Around the World” feat. Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long as You Love Me” feat. Big Sean
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” feat. Drake
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die in Your Arms”
9. “Thought of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”