Jennifer Lopez Announces Greatest Hits Album 'Dance Again...The Hits'

  /  06.25.2012

Dance Again...The Hits

Jennifer Lopez is taking a trip down memory lane. The global superstar will release her first-ever greatest hits album Dance Again…The Hits next month.

Packed with chart-topping hits spanning from her 1999 debut On the 6 to 2011’s Love?, the retrospective set will arrive on July 24 via Epic Records. The 16-track album includes J.Lo’s two latest singles “Goin’ In” with Flo Rida and “Dance Again” featuring Pitbull.

Dance Again…The Hits features her debut single “If You Had My Love,” “Jenny from the Block,” “On the Floor,” and remixes with Fabolous, Ja Rule, Fat Joe, and Big Pun. The deluxe edition boasts three additional tracks “All I Have,” “Que Hiciste,” and “Let’s Get Loud,” along with a DVD of music videos.

J.Lo will hit the road with Enrique Iglesias and Wisin & Yandel for a summer tour, beginning July 14 in Montreal. She is also working on a new studio album to be released on Island Def Jam.

Dance Again…The Hits Tracklisting

1. “Dance Again” feat. Pitbull
2. “Goin’ In” feat. Flo Rida
3. “I’m Into You” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “On the Floor” feat. Pitbull
5. “Love Don’t Cost a Thing”
6. “If You Had My Love”
7. “Waiting for Tonight”
8. “Get Right” feat. Fabolous
9. “Jenny from the Block (Trackmasters Remix)” feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss
10. “I’m Real (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule
11. “Do It Well”
12. “Ain’t It Funny (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah
13. “Feelin’ So Good (Remix)” feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe
14. “All I Have” feat. LL Cool J (Deluxe Edition only)
15. “Que Hiciste” (Deluxe Edition only)
16. “Let’s Get Loud” (Deluxe Edition only)

1. “Dance Again” feat. Pitbull
2. “On the Floor” feat. Pitbull
3. “Love Don’t Cost a Thing”
4. “If You Had My Love”
5. “Waiting for Tonight”
6. “Get Right”
7. “Jenny from the Block”
8. “I’m Real (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule
9. “Do It Well”
10. “Ain’t It Funny (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah
11. “Feelin’ So Good (Remix)” feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe


Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...

Kendrick Lamar's Rivalry With Drake Didn't Impact "Pop Out" Concert Planning, Amazon Exec Says

According to an Amazon Music rep, Kendrick Lamar’s “Pop Out” concert was more so focused ...

Lupe Fiasco Asks Dame Dash To Sell His Portion of JAY-Z's 'Reasonable Doubt' To Drake

In a since-deleted comment, Lupe Fiasco pleads with Dame Dash to sell his portion of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories