God Forgives, I Don't

Tracklisting: Rick Ross – ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’

Rick Ross solidifies his boss status with his fifth album God Forgives, I Don’t. Due July 31, the star-studded set features Dr. Dre and Jay-Z (“3 Kings”), André 3000 (“Sixteen”), Drake and Wale (“Diced Pineapples”), and his MMG family including Meek Mill and Omarion, with production by Rico Love, Pharrell, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Usher appears on the lead single “Touch’N You” and Ne-Yo lends his vocals to the fourth installment in the “Maybach Music” series.

See the tracklisting below per Japanese website Rakuten.

God Forgives, I Don’t Tracklisting

1. “Pray for Us”
2. “Pirates”
3. “3 Kings” feat. Dr. Dre and Jay-Z
4. “Ashamed”
5. “Maybach Music IV” feat. Ne-Yo
6. “Sixteen” feat. André 3000
7. “Amsterdam”
8. “Hold Me Back”
9. “911”
10. “So Sophisticated” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Presidential” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Ice Cold” feat. Omarion
13. “Touch’N You” feat. Usher
14. “Diced Pineapples” feat. Wale and Drake
15. “Ten Jesus Pieces” feat. Stalley

God Forgives, I Don't