Perfectly Imperfect

Tracklisting: Elle Varner - 'Perfectly Imperfect'

  /  07.17.2012

Perfectly Imperfect

Elle Varner steps into the spotlight with her eagerly-awaited debut Perfectly Imperfect, due August 7. The 11 tracks were all written by the soulful songstress, with production from Pop & Oak (Nicki Minaj, Big Sean). The album features the singles “Refill,” “I Don’t Care,” and “Only Wanna Give It to You” with J. Cole. See the tracklisting below.

Perfectly Imperfect Tracklisting

1. “Only Wanna Give It to You” feat. J. Cole
2. “Refill”
3. “Sound Proof Room”
4. “I Don’t Care”
5. “Not Tonight”
6. “Leaf”
7. “Oh What a Night”
8. “Stop the Clock”
9. “Welcome Home”
10. “Damn Good Friends”
11. “So Fly”


Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Cardi B Blasts Critics After Being Accused Of Dissing Ice Spice At Summer Jam

The Bronx star called her detractors “messy” during an Instagram Live session.

Azealia Banks Slammed Over Posts About DC Young Fly In Wake Of Jacky Oh's Passing

The Harlem rapper decided to use a tragic moment to complain about her past appearance ...
View More

Sponsored Stories