Chapter V

Trey Songz Enlists Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, & Meek Mill for ‘Chapter V’

Trey Songz has narrowed down the guest list for his fifth album Chapter V, due August 21. After debuting an early version of the tracklisting on iTunes, the R&B heartthrob has revealed his features via Amazon. The 18 tracks include appearances from Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy (“Hail Mary”), Rick Ross (“Don’t Be Scared”), Meek Mill and Diddy (“Check Me Out”), and T.I. (“2 Reasons”). See the updated tracklisting below.

Chapter V Tracklisting

1. “Chapter V”
2. “Dive In”
3. “Panty Wetter”
4. “Heart Attack”
5. “Playin’ Hard”
6. “2 Reasons” feat. T.I.
7. “Hail Mary” feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
8. “Don’t Be Scared” feat. Rick Ross
9. “Pretty Girl’s Lie”
10. “Bad Decisions”
11. “Forever Yours”
12. “Inside Enterlude”
13. “Fumble”
14. “Without a Woman”
15. “Interlude 4 U”
16. “Simply Amazing”
17. “Never Again”
18. “Check Me Out” feat. Meek Mill & Diddy

[HHNM via Amazon]