Tracklisting: Rita Ora - 'ORA'

  /  07.28.2012


Three years after being discovered by Jay-Z, small town girl Rita Ora gets ready to take on the world with her Roc Nation debut ORA. The blonde bombshell enlists fellow Roc star J. Cole for “Love & War,” will.i.am for “Fall in Love,” and Tinie Tempah on her Drake-penned single “R.I.P.” The 15 tracks also include the Notorious B.I.G.-sampled “How We Do (Party),” reggae-flavored “Shine Ya Light,” and No. 1 hit “Hot Right Now,” with production from The-Dream, Stargate, and The Runners.

“I just want people to go away with feeling good,” the 21-year-old singer told Rap-Up TV. “My whole record is about being happy and feeling good about yourself. I didn’t really want to make such an intense record because I’m not an intense person.”

Find out what you can expect when ORA arrives in the U.K. on August 27.

ORA Tracklisting

1. “Facemelt” (Intro)
2. “Roc the Life”
3. “How We Do (Party)”
4. “R.I.P.” feat. Tinie Tempah
5. “Radioactive”
6. “Shine Ya Light”
7. “Love & War” feat. J. Cole
8. “Uneasy”
9. “Fall in Love” feat. will.i.am
10. “Been Lyin'”
11. “Hello, Hi, Goodbye”
12. “Hot Right Now” (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. “Crazy Girl”
14. “Young, Single, & Sexy”
15. “Meet Ya” (Acoustic)

ORA Tracklisting


Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

NBA YoungBoy Is Becoming a Mormon

He opens up about his newfound connection to the faith.
View More

Sponsored Stories