Kiss the Ring

Tracklisting: DJ Khaled – ‘Kiss the Ring’

DJ Khaled makes a movie with his sixth album Kiss the Ring. The Cash Money DJ calls on a star-studded cast of collaborators including Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., 2 Chainz, Wale, Tyga, Nas, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, and more. Due August 21, the project boasts 15 tracks including the singles “Take It to the Head” and “I Wish You Would,” plus three bonus cuts. Find out who made the guest list.

Kiss the Ring

Kiss the Ring Tracklisting

1. “Shout Out to the Real” feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood, and Plies
2. “Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started)” feat. Lil Wayne, T.I., and Future
3. “I Wish You Would” feat. Kanye West and Rick Ross
4. “Take It to the Head” feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, and Lil Wayne
5. “They Ready” feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T., and Kendrick Lamar
6. “I’m So Blessed” feat. Big Sean, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa, and T-Pain
7. ” Hip Hop” feat. Scarface, Nas, and DJ Premier
8. “I Did It for My Dawgz” feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, Meek Mill, and Jadakiss
9. “I Don’t See Em” feat. Birdman, Ace Hood, and 2 Chainz
10. “Don’t Pay 4 It” feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine, and Kirko Bangz
11. “Suicidal Thoughts” feat. Mavado
12. “Outro (They Don’t Want War)” feat. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks
13. “Don’t Get Me Started” – Ace Hood
14. “Aktion Pak” – Mavado
15. “B Boyz” – Birdman feat. DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, and Mack Maine

[Shaheem Reid]