New Music: Busta Rhymes - 'Year of the Dragon' [Free Album]

  /  08.21.2012

Year of the Dragon

Busta Rhymes unleashes his fiery flow on his entirely free album Year of the Dragon. Without having to open your wallet, you’ll get 14 tracks including collaborations with Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Robin Thicke, Cam’ron, Gucci Mane, and more. However, this is not to be confused with Busta’s Cash Money debut, which will come later. Download to your desktop or stream the album for free via Google’s online music store, Google Play.

Download/Stream: Busta Rhymes – Year of the Dragon

Year of the Dragon Tracklisting

Year of the Dragon Tracklisting

1. “I’m Talking to You”
2. “Til We Die” feat. Trey Songz and Rick Ross
3. “Do That Thing”
4. “Make It Look Easy” feat. Gucci Mane
5. “Pressure” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Love-Hate” feat. Robin Thicke
7. “Grind Real Slow”
8. “King Tut” feat. Reek Da Villain and J. Doe
9. “Sound Boy” feat. Cam’ron
10. “Doin It Again” feat. Reek Da Villain and Chanel Nicole
11. “Wine & Go Down” feat. Vybz Kartel
12. “Movie” feat. J. Doe
13. “Crazy”
14. “Bleed the Same Blood” feat. Maino and Anthony Hamilton


Tyla Lands Her First-Ever Major Fashion Campaign With Gap's Linen Moves Commercial

During an 80-second video, Tyla could be seen dancing to Jungle’s “Back On 74” in ...

Ye Urges Everyone To Call Him By His Legal Name Instead Of Kanye West

Ye explained the reasoning why: “No brand or numbers gonna force me to call myself ...

DDG Jokingly Responds To Being Cropped Out Of Halle Bailey And Halle Berry’s Photo

DDG hilariously reacted to a social media user seemingly cropping him out of the photo: ...

Drake Seemingly Calls For Tory Lanez's Release Amid 10-Year Sentence For Megan Thee Stallion Shooting

Drake posted “Three you” on his Instagram Stories, which many social media users took as ...
View More

Sponsored Stories