Somethin 'Bout Kreay

Tracklisting: Kreayshawn – ‘Somethin ‘Bout Kreay’

Kreayshawn unveils the tracklisting for her debut album Somethin ‘Bout Kreay. Due September 18, the 13 tracks include her ubiquitous hit “Gucci Gucci,” the 2 Chainz-assisted “Breakfast (Syrup),” and “Go Hard (La.La.La),” with contributions from Kid Cudi, Chippy Nonstop, V-Nasty, Sissy Nobby, Jean Baptiste, and Diplo.

“One song will be super Bay, like trying to ‘Function’ and one song will be I’m about to shake my ass with Sissy Nobby in New Orleans, and then one song will be I’m about to hit the jukestep in Chicago with Chippy,” said the 22-year-old Oakland native.

This fall, Kreayshawn will embark on the “Group Hug” tour with fellow femcees Rye Rye, Honey Cocaine, and Chippy Nonstop.

Check out the tracklisting via iTunes.

Somethin ‘Bout Kreay Tracklisting

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (feat. Chippy Nonstop)
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime (feat. V-Nasty)
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It (feat. Kid Cudi)
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Best Friend)
9. Twerkin!!! (feat. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)
10. Breakfast (Syrup) (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus