Lord$ Never Worry

A$AP Mob Unveils ‘Lord$ Never Worry’ Cover Art

A$AP Mob goes to bat with the fiery cover art for the group’s first album/mixtape Lord$ Never Worry (see the animated version here). The free project from Pretty Flacko, A$AP Ferg, YG Addie, and the rest of the notorious crew, will be available to download on Tuesday. It contains the single “Bath Salt” featuring Flatbush Zombies. Check back for the tracklisting later today.