Lace Up

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘Lace Up’ Cover Art, Tracklisting

Machine Gun Kelly unveils the artwork and tracklisting for his debut album Lace Up. Due October 9 via Bad Boy, the 17-track deluxe edition features the singles “Wild Boy” and “Invincible,” with appearances from Bun B, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Jon, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Ester Dean, Cassie, and Young Jeezy.

“I don’t give a f**k about money with this album,” said the Cleveland rapper. “I don’t give a f**k about anything. We sacrificed so much for this album. I don’t care if we go fu**ing platinum. I don’t give a f**k if we go wood. All I want is for you to go and get this album so you can hear something beautiful. It’s such a good album.”

To show his appreciation to his loyal fans, the album artwork consists of a collage of photos of fans with the album title tattooed on them. Check out the tracklisting below.

Lace Up Tracklisting

1. “Save Me” feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates
2. “What I Do” feat. Bun B & Dubo
3. “Wild Boy” feat. Waka Flocka Flame
4. “Lace Up” feat. Lil Jon
5. “Stereo” feat. Alex Fitts
6. “All We Have” feat. Anna Yvette
7. “See My Tears”
8. “D3mons” feat. DMX
9. “Edge of Destruction” feat. Tech N9ne & Twista
10. “Runnin'” feat. Planet VI
11. “Invincible” feat. Ester Dean
12. “On My Way”
13. “End of the Road” feat. Blackbear
14. “Half Naked & Almost Famous”
15. “La La La (The Floating Song)”
16. “Hold On (Shut Up)” feat. Young Jeezy
17. “Warning Shot” feat. Cassie

Lace Up

Deluxe Cover