Cruel Summer

New Music: G.O.O.D. Music – ‘Cruel Summer’ [Album Snippets]

With only a week to go before its release, iTunes has posted 90-second snippets from the G.O.O.D. Music album Cruel Summer. The tracklisting, which is the same as the one that HMV Japan posted earlier this month, features the G.O.O.D. Music crew including Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Kid Cudi, D’Banj, John Legend, CyHi Da Prynce, and Teyana Taylor.

The hip-hop collective also reached outside the camp, calling upon Ma$e, R. Kelly, Marsha Ambrosius, The-Dream, and Jadakiss for the 12 tracks, which include the singles “Mercy,” “New God Flow,” and “Clique.”

If you can’t wait until September 18, sample the goodies below.

Cruel Summer Tracklisting

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss