Two Eleven

Tracklisting: Brandy – ‘Two Eleven’

With little over a month to go until its October 16 release, Brandy pulls back the curtain on her sixth album Two Eleven. The standard version includes 14 tracks, with contributions from Sean Garrett, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin, Bangladesh, Mario Winans, and Tha Bizness. Chris Brown appears on the lead single “Put It Down” and co-wrote “Slower” with Sevyn, while Frank Ocean penned “Scared of Beautiful.” Those who opt for the deluxe edition will receive four additional songs.

“It’s just an R&B album, a rhythm and blues album. No gimmicks, real R&B music,” Brandy told of her RCA/Chameleon Records debut. “It’s a little bit sexier than my previous albums—very vibed out, and it’s versatile.”

Check out the tracklisting per iTunes.

Two Eleven Tracklisting

1. “Interlude 1”
2. “Wildest Dreams”
3. “So Sick”
4. “Slower”
5. “No Such Thing As Too Late”
6. “Let Me Go”
7. “Without You”
8. “Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Hardly Breathing”
10. “Do You Know What You Have?”
11. “Scared of Beautiful”
12. “Wish Your Love Away”
13. “Paint This House”
14. “Interlude 2”

Deluxe Edition
15. “Can You Hear Me Now?”
16. “Music”
17. “What You Need”
18. “Nodding Off”