Push 'Em

New Music: Travis Barker & Yelawolf (Psycho White) - 'Push 'Em'

  /  09.12.2012

Push 'Em

Travis Barker and Yelawolf come together to form the rock-rap duo Psycho White. The blink-182 drummer and Alabama rapper debut their first single “Push ‘Em” from their self-titled EP, due in late October/early November.

They recorded the five tracks over the past year-and-a-half. “It’s just an ill mash-up of ideas,” Yelawolf told KROQ. “This is all organically grown. We had no strings attached to this project whatsoever.”

Psycho White Tracklisting

1. “Push ‘Em” feat. Skinhead Rob, Tim Armstrong
2. “6 Feet Underground” feat. Tim Armstrong
3. “Funky Sh*t”
4. “Whistle Dixie”
5. “Director’s Cut”


Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.
View More

Sponsored Stories