Les Is More

Ryan Leslie Reveals ‘Les Is More’ Cover Art, Tracklisting

Ryan Leslie unveils the tracklisting and cover art for his third album Les Is More. Due October 22, the project will be released independently through Sony’s RED Distribution. The artwork was embroidered by the Royal School of Needlework under the royal patronage of her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. In addition to the 14 cuts, the visual album includes seven music videos and three live performances.

Les Is More Tracklisting

1. “Glory”
2. “Beautiful Lie”
3. “Good Girl”
4. “5 Minute Freshen Up”
5. “Dress You to Undress You”
6. “Maybachs & Diamonds”
7. “Swiss Francs”
8. “Ups & Downs (Prelude)”
9. “Ups & Downs”
10. “Ready or Not”
11. “Lovers & Mountains”
12. “The Black Flag”
13. “Joan of Arc”
14. “Beautiful Lie (Remix)” feat. Fabolous + 7 Music Videos + 3 Live Performance Videos