CeeLo's Magic Moment

CeeLo Green Duets with Christina Aguilera, The Muppets on Christmas Album

CeeLo Green is spreading some magic this holiday season with his Christmas album CeeLo’s Magic Moment. The Lady Killer has revealed the tracklisting, which features soulful remakes of Christmas classics and originals including duets with Christina Aguilera (“Baby, It’s Cold Outside”), Rod Stewart (“Merry Christmas, Baby”), The Muppets (“All I Need Is Love”), and a capella group Straight No Chaser (“You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch”).

He will be joined by some of his special guests at “CeeLo and Friends,” a concert to be held at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino on October 10. CeeLo will perform songs off the album along with artists from NBC’s “The Voice,” with the special to debut November 26 on The Warner Sound.

CeeLo’s Magic Moment comes down the chimney on October 30. See the tracklisting below.

CeeLo’s Magic Moment Tracklisting

1. “What Christmas Means to Me”
2. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. “This Christmas”
4. “The Christmas Song”
5. “White Christmas”
6. “All I Need Is Love” (feat. Disney’s The Muppets)
7. “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. “Please Come Home for Christmas”
9. “Run Rudolph Run”
10. “All I Want for Christmas”
11. “Mary, Did You Know?”
12. “River”
13. “Merry Christmas, Baby” (with Rod Stewart)
14. “Silent Night”

* Digital tracklisting TBD