Tracklisting: Wiz Khalifa - 'O.N.I.F.C.'

  /  09.24.2012


Wiz Khalifa rolls out the tracklisting for his second major-label album O.N.I.F.C. (Only Ni**a in First Class). Due December 4, the 17 tracks include the singles “Work Hard, Play Hard” and “Remember You” featuring The Weeknd. Pharrell, Cam’ron, 2 Chainz, Akon, and Juicy J make guest appearances, with production from, Pharrell, Deadmau5, Benny Blanco, Jim Jonsin, Pop Wansel, Sledgren, Cardo, and Germ.

Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

O.N.I.F.C. Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Paperbond”
3. “Bluffin'”
4. “Let It Go” feat. Akon
5. “The Bluff” feat. Cam’ron
6. “Work Hard, Play Hard”
7. “Got Everything” feat. Courtney Noelle
8. “Fall Asleep”
9. “Time”
10. “It’s Nothin” feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Rise Above” feat. Pharrell
12. “Initiation”
13. “Up In It”
14. “No Limit”
15. “The Plan” feat. Juicy J
16. “Remember You” feat. The Weeknd
17. “Medicated”


Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Chlöe Leaves The Internet In Shock After Sharing St. Lucia Carnival Photos

Chlöe earned praise from Queen Naija, Tinashe and SZA, who called her stunning multi-colored outfit ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...

Ice Spice Enlists Gunna, Travis Scott and Central Cee For Forthcoming Debut Album 'Y2K!'

Spanning 10 songs, Ice Spice’s debut album is notably absent of any female collaborators.
View More

Sponsored Stories