Keke Palmer

New Music: Keke Palmer – ‘Keke Palmer’ [Mixtape]

Actress-turned-singer Keke Palmer is all grown up on her self-titled mixtape. The 7-track offering boasts brash and sassy cuts including “Dance Alone” and “You Got Me” with Kevin McCall. The 19-year-old starlet, whose debut So Uncool was released in 2007, is currently working on a new album. In the meantime, see what Keke’s got cooking.

Download: Keke Palmer – Keke Palmer

Keke Palmer Tracklisting

1. “Rather Walk Alone”
2. “Love Me, Love Me Not”
3. “You Got Me” (feat. Kevin McCall)
4. “If 6 Were 9”
5. “Dance Alone”
6. “Dip 2 Nite”
7. “I Can’t Sleep at Night”