Tracklisting: The Weeknd - 'Trilogy'

  /  10.18.2012


Old favorites and a few new surprises. The Weeknd reveals the tracklisting for his major-label debut Trilogy. The bulk of the album consists of material from the Toronto singer’s critically-acclaimed mixtapes, House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence, along with the new tracks “Twenty Eight,” “Valerie,” and “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun).”

Aside from Drake on “The Zone,” Juicy J is the only other featured guest, contributing a verse to “Same Old Song.” Trilogy arrives November 13 via Universal Republic.

Check the tracklisting below via iTunes.

Trilogy Tracklisting

House of Balloons

1. “High for This”
2. “What You Need”
3. “House of Balloons”/”Glass Table Girls”
4. “The Morning”
5. “Wicked Games”
6. “The Party & The After Party”
7. “Coming Down”
8. “Loft Music”
9. “The Knowing”
10. “Twenty Eight”


1. “Lonely Star”
2. “Life of the Party”
3. “Thursday”
4. “The Zone” (feat. Drake)
5. “The Birds, Pt. 1”
6. “The Birds, Pt. 2”
7. “Gone”
8. “Rolling Stone”
9. “Heaven or Las Vegas”
10. “Valerie”

Echoes of Silence

1. “D.D.”
2. “Montreal”
3. “Outside”
4. “XO”/”The Host”
5. “Initiation”
6. “Same Old Song” (feat. Juicy J)
7. “The Fall”
8. “Next”
9. “Echoes of Silence”
10. “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”


Drake Seemingly Responds To Metro Boomin Over 'Her Loss' Shade

Metro Boomin initially claimed that “award shows are just politics” when discussing ‘HEROES & VILLIANS’ ...

DaBaby Announces Decision To Quit Drinking Following "Embarrassing" Incident With Daughter

DaBaby explained the humiliating moment that started it all: “I’m fighting for my life in ...

Blueface Accuses Chrisean Rock Of Neglecting Their Son To See Another Man: "Nobody Wanna Watch Him"

Blueface lambasted Chrisean Rock in a series of social media posts: “It’s crazy, my son ...

Nicki Minaj Announces Lil Wayne As Replacement Headliner For Chicago's Jingle Ball Concert

For fans eager to see Nicki Minaj live, she’ll be performing on Dec. 14 in ...
View More

Sponsored Stories