Girl on Fire

Tracklisting: Alicia Keys - 'Girl on Fire'

  /  10.20.2012

Girl on Fire

Alicia Keys is blazing the trail to her fifth album Girl on Fire. Fresh off the release of her new music video, the Grammy-winning singer took to Instagram to post a handwritten tracklisting.

Due November 27, the follow-up to 2009’s The Element of Freedom features the single “Girl on Fire,” plus contributions from Nicki Minaj, Maxwell, Babyface, Pop & Oak, Emeli Sandé (“Not Even the King”), Jeff Bhasker, Salaam Remi, Swizz Beatz, and John Legend, who co-wrote “Listen 2 Your Heart.” However, this tracklisting does not include any of the features.

“#AK GirlOnFire track listing looks like this!!!! Ahhh!!!! I can’t wait for you to hear these songs! #SoProud 😉 love!” tweeted Alicia.

See the 13 cuts below.

Girl on Fire Tracklisting

1. “De Novo Adagio”
2. “Brand New Me”
3. “When It’s All Over”
4. “Listen 2 Your Heart”
5. “New Day”
6. “Girl on Fire”
7. “Fire We Make” feat. Maxwell
8. “Tears Always Win”
9. “Not Even the King”
10. “That’s When I Know”
11. “Limitedless”
12. “One Thing”
13. “101”

Girl on Fire


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Cardi B Tries to Break Up Fight Between Quavo and Offset at Grammys

A new video appears to confirm the backstage brawl.

Quavo Performs Emotional Tribute to Takeoff at Grammys

Maverick City Music joined Quavo to perform “Without You.”

Offset Responds to Report of Alleged Fight With Quavo at Grammys

He took to Twitter to seemingly deny the physical altercation.
View More

Sponsored Stories