Unorthodox Jukebox

Bruno Mars Unveils ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’ Cover, Tracklisting

Bruno Mars monkeys around on the cover of his sophomore album Unorthodox Jukebox. The comical artwork shows a gorilla playing a jukebox (He also has a song on the album titled “Gorilla”).

Due December 11, the follow-up to his Grammy-winning debut Doo-Wops & Hooligans features 10 tracks including the single “Locked Out of Heaven” and “Young Girls,” which he premiered on “SNL.”

Mars executive produced the project with his songwriting/production team The Smeezingtons (Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine), and worked with producers including Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson, and Diplo.

“This is me locking myself in the studio and being free recording whatever it is I want to record,” the singer-songwriter told VH1. “Just being inspired by all different styles of music and isn’t that what music should be?”

See the tracklisting below.

Unorthodox Jukebox Tracklisting

1. “Young Girls”
2. “Locked Out of Heaven”
3. “Gorilla”
4. “Treasure”
5. “Moonshine”
6. “When I Was Your Man”
7. “Natalie”
8. “Show Me”
9. “Money Make Her Smile”
10. “If I Knew”