Pluto 3D

Future Enlists Kelly Rowland, Diddy, and Ludacris for 'Pluto 3D'

  /  10.24.2012

Pluto 3D

Back for the second time. Future is taking fans to the next dimension with Pluto 3D, a repackaging of his debut featuring three new songs and two remixes including “Neva End (Remix)” with Kelly Rowland.

In addition to “Neva End,” the re-release will feature “Same Damn Time (Remix)” with Diddy and Ludacris, as well as new cuts “First Class Flights” and “My” (produced by Sonny Digital) and the Mike Will-produced “Jealous.”

The original Pluto debuted in the top 10 earlier this year and launched four singles: “Tony Montana” featuring Drake, “Magic” with T.I, “Same Damn Time,” and “Turn On the Lights.”

The Atlanta rapper will take his show to late night with an appearance on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” on November 27, the same day that Pluto 3D drops.

Pluto 3D Tracklisting

1. “The Future Is Now” feat. Big Rube
2. “You Deserve It”
3. “First Class Flights”
4. “Jealous”
5. “Turn On the Lights”
6. “Straight Up”
7. “My”
8. “Same Damn Time (Remix)” feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9. “Neva End (Remix)” feat. Kelly Rowland
10. “Tony Montana” feat. Drake
11. “Magic” feat. T.I.
12. “Homicide” feat. Snoop Dogg
13. “I’m Trippin'” feat. Juicy J
14. “Parachute” feat. R. Kelly
15. “Long Live the Pimp” feat. Trae Tha Truth
16. “Astronaut Chick”
17. “Permanent Scar”
18. “Truth Gonna Hurt You”


Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Meek Mill and Rick Ross Squash Beef, Reunite On Stage

The two performed together during Saturday’s “Meek Mill + Friends” concert in Philadelphia.
View More

Sponsored Stories