Solange Reveals 'True' EP Cover, Tracklisting

  /  10.26.2012


Solange stays True to herself on her upcoming EP. Due November 27 via Terrible Records, the digital release will feature 7 tracks including the single “Losing You,” while a physical version will arrive in January. She has revealed the red cover art, with the title faintly visible in the background.

The follow-up to her 2008 album Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams is a mélange of kicky dance tracks co-written and produced by Devonté Hynes (Blood Orange). “There was an instant, musical chemistry,” says Solange of her collaborator.

Pre-orders are now available. Check out the tracklisting below and learn more with our track-by-track preview.

True Tracklisting

1. “Losing You”
2. “Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work”
3. “Locked in Closets”
4. “Lovers in the Parking Lot”
5. “Don’t Let Me Down”
6. “Look Good With Trouble”
7. “Bad Girls (Verdine Version)”



Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

Pusha T Fires Back After Consequence Claims He Betrayed Kanye West

Pusha shared a Bible verse in the wake of Consequence’s criticism.

NBA YoungBoy Is Becoming a Mormon

He opens up about his newfound connection to the faith.
View More

Sponsored Stories