Woman to Woman

New Music: Keyshia Cole – ‘Woman to Woman’ [Album Snippets]

Keyshia Cole represents for her ladies on her fifth album Woman to Woman. With less than two weeks to go until its release, the R&B songstress teases with snippets of the 15 tracks, which include the Lil Wayne-assisted single “Enough of No Love” and “Trust and Believe,” plus collaborations with Ashanti (“Woman to Woman”), T.I. (“Forever”), Robin Thicke (“Next Move”), and Meek Mill (“Zero”). Target will carry a special edition featuring two additional tracks, “Wonder” and “Can’t Make U Love Me.”

“This album is not about me. The album is about the fans that really want to hear things that help them and give them inspiration to get over dudes that do them wrong,” said Keyshia.

Woman to Woman is available for pre-order on Amazon and will hit stores everywhere on November 19.

Woman to Woman Tracklisting

1. “Enough of No Love” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Zero” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Missing Me”
4. “Trust and Believe”
5. “Get It Right”
6. “Woman to Woman” feat. Ashanti
7. “Wonderland” feat. Elijah Blake
8. “I Choose You”
9. “Stubborn”
10. “Hey Sexy”
11. “Forever” feat. T.I.
12. “Next Move” feat. Robin Thicke
13. “Who’s Gonna Hold Me Down”
14. “Why Lie”
15. “Signature”