Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head

T.I. Reveals 'Trouble Man' Cover Art, Tracklisting

  /  11.20.2012

Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head

There is no shortage of star power on T.I.’s eighth album Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head. The Atlanta rapper has revealed the illustrated cover art and star-studded tracklisting as part of his “Trouble Man Tuesdays” series.

The 16 tracks include appearances from Lil Wayne, R. Kelly, André 3000, Pink, CeeLo Green, Meek Mill, and more, plus production by Pharrell, No I.D., DJ Toomp, T-Minus, and Rico Love.

“I think it’s a lot more urban than Paper Trail, and less apologetic than No Mercy,” said Tip of the follow-up to his 2010 album. “I think it’s more diversified than T.I. vs. T.I.P. though. It’s got a lotta heart, it’s got a lotta edge. It’s a creative album. It’s probably harder than most of the shit that’s coming out right now.”

Trouble Man arrives just in time for the holidays on December 18. See the tracklisting below.

Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklisting

1. “The Introduction”
2. “G Season” feat. Meek Mill
3. “Trap Back Jumpin”
4. “Wildside” feat. A$AP Rocky
5. “Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Sorry” feat. André 3000
7. “Can You Learn” feat. R. Kelly
8. “Go Get It”
9. “Guns and Roses” feat. P!nk
10. “The Way We Ride”
11. “Cruisin'”
12. “Addresses”
13. “Hello” feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Who Want Some”
15. “Wonderful Life” feat. Akon
16. “Hallelujah”

Sponsored Stories