Tracklisting: Big Boi – ‘Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors’

Big Boi is calling on some famous friends for his genre-bending sophomore album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. Due December 11, the star-studded set includes 14 tracks with appearances from T.I., Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, A$AP Rocky, UGK, Big K.R.I.T., Kid Cudi, and many more. The deluxe edition will contain three bonus cuts.

“Action Packed from top to bottom. All Killer NO Filler!” said the OutKast rapper of the follow-up to his 2010 debut Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty.

See the tracklisting below and check out the cool, yet creepy animated artwork above.

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors Tracklisting

1. “Ascending”
2. “The Thickets” feat. Sleepy Brown
3. “Apple of My Eye”
4. “Objectum Sexuality” feat. Phantogram
5. “In the A” feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. “She Hates Me” feat. KiD CuDi
7. “CPU” feat. Phantogram
8. “Thom Pettie” feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. “Mama Told Me” feat. Kelly Rowland
10. “Lines” feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. “Shoes for Running” feat. B.o.B & Wavves
12. “Raspberries” feat. Mouche & Scar
13. “Tremendous Damage” feat. Bosko
14. “Descending” feat. Little Dragon

15. “Higher Res” feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. “Gossip” feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. “She Said OK” – Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce