Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation

New Music: Chrisette Michele – ‘Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation’ [Mixtape]

Chrisette Michele celebrates her 30th birthday with the release of her new mixtape Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation. The free download features nine tracks with appearances from 2 Chainz, Wale, Robert Glasper, Bilal, and her brother Lem Payne. Inspired by Audrey Hepburn, the R&B songstress traveled to Europe earlier this fall to learn more about the Hollywood screen legend.

“This journey is a special expression of my truest creativity,” tweeted Chrisette. “I’m going to show you how inspired I truly am by a lady I really adore.”

She has also been in the studio recording Better, the follow-up to her 2010 album Let Freedom Reign. In the meantime, download her latest work below.

Download: Chrisette Michele – Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation

Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation Tracklisting

1. “Pray Me Well” feat. Robert Glasper
2. “Charades” feat. 2 Chainz
3. “Favela Chic” feat. Kenneth Whalum
4. “Love in the Afternoon” feat. Nello Luchi
5. “Rich Hipster” feat. Wale
6. “Can the Cool Be Loved” feat. Dunson and Bilal
7. “Your Fair Lady” feat. Guitar Slayer
8. “My Heart” feat. Lem Payne
9. “Kudurista” feat. Fogo and Lem Payne