Tracklisting: A$AP Rocky – ‘Long.Live.A$AP’

Just days after unveiling the release date and cover art, A$AP Rocky has tweeted the tracklisting for his long-awaited debut Long.Live.A$AP.

The 16 tracks from the Harlem rapper feature an eclectic mix of collaborators including Florence + the Machine’s Florence Welch, Santigold, Pharrell, ScHoolboy Q, Big K.R.I.T., Skrillex, Yelawolf, Gucci Mane, and more, plus the first single “F**kin’ Problems” with Drake, 2 Chainz, and Kendrick Lamar.

Long.Live.A$AP drops January 15. See who made the lineup.

Long.Live.A$AP Tracklisting

1. “Long Live A$AP”
2. “Goldie”
3. “PMW (All I Really Need)” feat. ScHoolboy Q
4. “LVL”
5. “Hell” feat. Santigold
6. “Pain” feat. OverDoz
7. “F**kin’ Problems” feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, & Kendrick Lamar
8. “Wild for the Night” feat. Skrillex
9. “1Train” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, & Big K.R.I.T.
10. “Fashion Killa”
11. “Phoenix”
12. “Suddenly”
13. “Pretty Flacko (Remix)” feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, & Pharrell
14. “Ghetto Symphony” feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. “Ticket”
16. “Like I’m Apart” feat. Florence Welch