Maxwell Reveals Partial ‘Summers” Tracklisting

2012 went by without a new album from Maxwell, but 2013 is looking promising. The soul man is gearing up to release Summers’, the highly-anticipated follow-up to his 2009 album BLACKsummers’night. He revealed the partial tracklisting on Twitter. The seven tracks include song titles like “Sirens,” Gods,” and “Hostage.” See what Maxwell has in store in the months ahead.