The 20/20 Experience

Justin Timberlake Reveals 'The 20/20 Experience' Cover, Tracklisting

  /  02.06.2013

The 20/20 Experience

All eyes are on Justin Timberlake and the cover for his third album The 20/20 Experience. Due March 19, the pop star’s first album in over six years features 10 tracks including the Jay-Z-assisted single “Suit & Tie,” plus production from his longtime collaborator Timbaland.

The newly-married singer explained the meaning behind the title. “It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I’d say, ‘What do you think of this?’ And my best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see,’ and for some reason that stuck with me,” he told Ryan Seacrest.

He started recording the album quietly last summer. “What I came up with is something I couldn’t be more excited about! It is full of inspiration that I grew up listening to and some newfound muses that I’ve discovered along the way,” he previously told his fans in an open letter.

He plans to release a film documenting the recording process, which he previewed in the video announcing his return to music. “That little piece of footage is from a documentary that we sort of started working on throughout the making of the album, which started last June,” said Justin.

During Super Bowl weekend, he debuted two new tracks, “Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl,” at DIRECTV’s Super Saturday Night in New Orleans. He will also perform at the 55th Annual Grammy Awards on February 10 and play a sold-out concert at the Palladium in Los Angeles later that evening.

See the official tracklisting below.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

The 20/20 Experience


Cardi B Seemingly Reacts To Leaked Video Of Kanye West Calling Her A "Plant By The Illuminati"

Cardi B posted a clip of Kanye West praising her during a 2022 interview with ...

Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Reportedly Finalize Son's Name Change

According to TMZ, Travis Scott and Kylie Jenner finalized their son’s name change to Aire ...

Meek Mill Opens Up About His Relationship With Drake After Their Beef

According to Meek Mill, “We got to a space where we can text each other ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.
View More

Sponsored Stories