Side Effects of You

Tracklisting: Fantasia - 'Side Effects of You'

  /  02.26.2013

Side Effects of You

Fantasia pulls back the curtain on the tracklisting for her fourth album Side Effects of You. The “American Idol” champ crafts 13 tracks with the help of producer Harmony. Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott both appear on “Without Me” and Big K.R.I.T. guests on the opening number “Supernatural Love.”

The deluxe edition, available exclusively at Target, includes two bonus tracks, “Haunted” and “Kiss Bang Boom.”

The new music will feature a “rock-soul” sound and some of Fantasia’s own writing. “It’s my baby ’cause I finally got to write,” the 28-year-old songstress told Steve Harvey. “I just wanted so bad to do something like that and I thank the record company, RCA, for allowing me to finally be able to do that on this album.”

See the tracklisting before the album arrives on April 16.

Side Effects of You Tracklisting

1. “Supernatural Love” featuring Big K.R.I.T.
2. “Ain’t All Bad”
3. “If I Was a Bird”
4. “Girl Talk (Interlude)”
5. “Without Me” featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. “Side Effects of You”
7. “Get It Right”
8. “So Much to Prove”
9. “Change Your Mind”
10. “Lighthouse”
11. “Lose to Win”
12. “End of Me”
13. “In Deep”
14. “Haunted” (Target Exclusive)
15. “Kiss Bang Boom” (Target Exclusive)

Sponsored Stories